Cannes Lions 2010 Film and Press Juries announced

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Cannes Lions 2010 Film and Press Juries announced
03 March 2010

The organisers of the 57th Cannes Lions International Advertising Festival are pleased to announce this year’s Film and Press Lions juries.

“Pulling the finest creative talent from across 25 countries has resulted in two exceptionally talented juries whose wealth of knowledge and expertise will combine to make them the perfect teams to discuss and award the world’s best work,” said Philip Thomas, CEO of the Festival.

Heading both of these juries will be jury president Mark Tutssel, Chief Creative Officer of Leo Burnett Worldwide.

Film Lions Jury Members

Global, Mark Tutssel, Global Chief Creative Officer, Leo Burnett Worldwide – Jury President
Argentina, Juan Cravero, General Creative Director, CraveroLanis
Australia, Andy DiLallo, Executive Creative Director, Leo Burnett Sydney
Belgium, Joost Berends, Creative Director, mortierbrigade
Brazil, Alexandre Gama, President and Chief Creative Officer, Neogama/BBH
Canada, Stephen Leps, Creative Director, zig
Denmark, Simon Wooller, Creative Director, Halbye Kaag JWT
France, Valerie Accary, Chief Executive Officer, BBDO France
Germany, Arno Lindemann, Owner & Chief Creative Officer, Lukas Lindemann Rosinski
India, Ramanuj Shastry, Chief Creative Officer, Saatchi & Saatchi
Italy, Marco Venturelli, Creative Director, Euro RSCG Milan
Japan, Yuka Tsukada, Creative Director, Dentsu
Mexico, Marco Colin, Creative Director, ( anónimo )
Norway, Annette Kriszat, Art Director, McCann Norway
South Africa, Fran Luckin, Executive Creative Director, Ogilvy Johannesburg
Spain, Jose Maria Piera, Executive Vice-President, *S,C,P,F. . .
Sweden, Magnus Jakobsson, Joint Creative Director and Copywriter, DDB
Thailand, Prangthip Praditpong, Executive Creative Director, Creative Juice\Bangkok (TBWA)
The Netherlands, Lode Schaeffer, Creative Director, Indie
United Kingdom, Mark Roalfe, Chairman, RKCR/Y&R
USA, Mark Figliulo, Chairman & Chief Creative Officer, TBWA\Chiat\Day
USA, Tor Myrhen, Chief Creative Officer, Grey New York

Press Lions Jury Members

Global, Mark Tutssel, Global Chief Creative Officer, Leo Burnett Worldwide – Jury President
Argentina, Guillermo Vega, Executive Creative Director, Latin America, Y&R
Australia, Justin Drape, Co-Founder and Executive Creative Director, Three Drunk Monkeys
Belgium, Tim Driesen, Creative Director, Famous
Brazil, Renato Fernandez, Art Director, AlmapBBDO
China, Dong Lijin, Vice-President, Meikao
France, Olivier Altmann, Worldwide Chief Creative Officer, Publicis
Germany, Britta Poetzsch, Chief Creative Officer, McCann Erickson
India, Kondiparthi Venkata Shridhar, National Creative Director, Leo Burnett
Italy, Flavio Mainoli, Creative Director, JWT Italy
Portugal, Elisabete Mena, Executive Creative Director, Grey Group Portugal
Singapore, Tian lt Ng, Chief Creative Officer, Lowe & Partners Singapore
South Africa, Justin Gomes, Co-Founder and Creative Director, FoxP2
Spain, Jorge Lopez Ghisoli, Executive Creative Director, LOLA
Thailand, Wichit Jiamsirikarn, Executive Creative Director, SPA-Hakuhodo
Turkey, Derya Tambay, Executive Creative Director, BBDO Turkey
UAE, Till Hohmann, Regional Executive Creative Director, Memac Ogilvy
United Kingdom, Christoph Becker, Global CCO, GyroHSR
USA, Blake Ebel, Chief Creative Officer, EuroRSCG Chicago

Judging takes place in Cannes during the Festival week, with the Press winners being announced on Wednesday 23 June and the Film winners being honoured on Saturday 26 June.

For information on how to submit entries, please go to

Posted via web from joller’s posterous

Share Article

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Other Articles


Siempre es un placer compartir con Kevin, CEO Mundial de Saatchi & Saatchi, aún a través de un mensaje como éste colocado hoy en su blog. Así introdujo su mensaje en KRConnect: Earlier this week

Losing your religion

Losing Your Religion

The Openhouse Project presents in Artecine Lindora: LOSING YOUR RELIGION, by Andy Stanley. Mondays, Feb. 15, 22, March 1, 8. 7:15 PM. Lindora, Costa Rica. And yes. Face it. Religion can get pretty strange pretty


English is not my native language. Yo hablo Español. In fact, when speaking or writing in Inglés, I often make mistakes and simply mess everything up. Hago un desmadre, we would say in many of


Copyright All Rights Reserved © 2020